Cheltenham Youth Club

Participate, play and find your potential

126 Woodlands Drive
Braeside 3195
VIC AU
Tel 03 9590 9300
Fax no fax

Important Dates

On this page you will find important dates such as term dates, CYC competition dates, working bees, awards night etc.

TERM DATES

2019 Term Dates - Recreational Classes

Commences Finishes
Term 1 Monday 29/01/19 Saturday 06/04/19 10 weeks
Term 2 Monday 23/04/19 Saturday 29/06/19 10 weeks
Term 3 Monday 15/07/19 Saturday 21/09/19 11 weeks
Term 4 Monday 07/10/19 Saturday 14/12/19 10 weeks

2019 Term Dates - Squad Classes

Commences Finishes
Term 1 (TRP Int 7-10, TRP Int 7's, TRP Int 6's WAG U1,U2, L1) Monday 14/01/19 Saturday 06/04/19 12 weeks
Term 1 (all squads not listed above) Monday 21/01/19 Saturday 06/04/19 11 weeks
Term 2 Monday 15/04/19 Saturday 29/06/19 11 weeks
Term 3 Monday 08/07/19 Saturday 23/09/19 12 weeks
Term 4 Monday 30/09/19 Saturday 20/12/19 11 weeks

CYC COMPETITION DATES

During 2019 the following competitions are scheduled to be held at or presented by CYC.

Saturday 27th and Sunday 28th July WAG 5-6 Limited Judges Invitational

Sunday 27th October TRP 2019 Victorian Levels All Stars

Sunday 8th December Display Day (not a competition but very important)

FREEPLAY NIGHTS

TBA

OTHER IMPORTANT DATES

Sunday 8th December 2019- CYC Display Day