Holiday Program

CYC Gymsports offers a Holiday Program during the school holidays. Come and enjoy 3 hours full of gymnastics and trampolines!

January 2022 Holiday Program

Click Here to Book

Dates

Week 1

  • Tuesday 4th January
  • Wednesday 5th January
  • Thursday 6th January
  • Friday 7th January

Week 2

  • Tuesday 11th January
  • Wednesday 12th January
  • Thursday 13th January
  • Friday 14th January

Week 3

  • Tuesday 18th January
  • Wednesday 19th January
  • Thursday 20th January
  • Friday 21st January

Week 4

  • Tuesday 25th January
  • Thursday 27th January
  • Friday 28th January

Times – all days 10am-1pm

Prices 
$42 per session
$140 for the week Bundle (all 4 sessions in the week)

Click Here to Book

Holiday Program

The CYC Holiday Program includes sessions full of games, gymnastics and trampoline activities in our amazing facility. Just one of the many benefits of bringing your child along to our CYC Holiday Program includes providing them with 3 hours of fun and exercise in disguise! We will keep your child moving and engaged in a variety of different activities using all parts of our fully equipped gymnastics venue.

Registrations are open for all school aged children. You don’t have to be a CYC member to join in the fun.

What to Bring

  • Sporty Clothes
  • Clean socks for the trampolines
  • Water Bottle
  • Snacks

What do we provide?

  • A session full of fun activities to challenge athletes
  • Gymnastics Australia qualified coaches

How do I sign up?

  • Log in to the CYC Parent Portal
  • Create an account if required
  • Click on Holiday Program and select your option

Questions? Email us on admin@cyc.net.au or call us on 03 9590 9300