Although the operations of CYC are under the control of the Centre Manager and office staff, we are governed by a voluntary committee. The committee’s primary responsibilities are good governance, fundraising and managing our strategic plan. The committee meets bi-monthly and is always keen to hear your suggestions and feedback.

To contact the Committee, or a specific Committee Member, please email

2019 Committee Members

President – Mel Stone

Vice President – Amanda McLean

Treasurer – Claire Woodbridge

Secretary – Sara Vuong

Fundraising Coordinator – Shelley Diaz

Marketing Coordinator – Leeba Aminoff

Social / Events Coordinator – Mandy Dawes

General Member – Gabrielle Spoljaric

General Member – Cinnamon May